Find out more


Contact

1. Corporate Office/Head Office:
Location : Rana House, 62 Kojo Thompson Road,
Adabraka
PO Box AN 7617, 
Accra-North
Ghana (West Africa)
Phone : +233 0302 226830/90  |  +233 302 236904/05
Fax : +233 0302 226189
Email : sales@ipmcghana.com
Web: www.ipmcghana.com

2. IPMC Ring Road Service Center
C5/5 Nissui House, Ring Road Central
Opposite Barclays Bank
P.O. BOX 7617
Accra- Ghana
West Africa
Phone: +233 0264344354
Email: helpdesk@ipmcghana.com

3. IPMC Graphic Road
Rana Motors Building, Graphic Road
Tel: 0302 236 261 / 0243 585 802
Email: graphicroad@ipmcghana.com

4. IPMC Dansoman

Exhibition Near Dansoman Market
Tel: 026 550 4181
Email: dansoman@ipmcghana.com

5. IPMC Tudu
Lebanon House,
Adj. Standard Chartered Bank
Tel: 0302 660 751 / 0243 831 911
Email: tudu@ipmcghana.com

6. IPMC Tesano

5th Avenue, ACP Junction
Tel: 0302 242 442 / 0246 016 191
Email: tesano@ipmcghana.com

7. IPMC Ring Road
Ring Road Central, Opposite Barclays Bank 
Tel: 0302 252 317/8 OR 0245 994 187  
Email: ringroad@ipmcghana.com

8. IPMC Labone
#38 Church Cresent, Labone Estate
Near Wangara Hotel
Tel: 0302 782 276 / 0243 511 080
Email: nccedu@ipmcghana.com

9. IPMC North Legon
House No.1, Kofi Annan Avenue, Avenue E
Tel: 0302 519 230 / 0264 338 570
Email: northlegon@ipmcghana.com

10. IPMC East Legon
Near A & C Shopping Mall
Tel: 054 674 1651
Email: eastlegon@ipmcghana.com

11. IPMC Teshie Nungua
18 Teak Street, Teshie Nungua Estates
Tel: 0264 332 933
Email: teshie@ipmcghana.com

12. IPMC Spintex
Manet Junction, Opp. Kasa Global Villas
Spintex Road
Tel: 0302 937 298 / 0542 594 075
Email: spintex@ipmcghana.com

13. IPMC Tema
11/12 Obetsebi Lamptey St.
Community 6
Tel: 0303 207 567 / 0202 012 431
Email: tema@ipmcghana.com

14. IPMC Takoradi
Chapel Hill, Takoradi
Tel: 0312 021 240 / 0262 017 975
Email: takoradi@ipmcghana.com


15. IPMC Kumasi
Near Ahodwo Round About
Opposite Golf Park, Santaase Road
Tel: 0262 544 635
Email: kumasi@ipmcghana.com

16. IPMC Tamale

Tamale Hospital Road, Ayana Complex
Tel: 0263 012 502
Email: tamale@ipmcghana.com

17. IPMC Swedru
Agona Swedru, Central Region  
Tel: 0243 264 652 / 0332 021 871
Email: duakwa@ipmcghana.com

18. IPMC Konongo
Patriensa
Tel:  03221 25398 / 0249 382 660
Email: konongo@ipmcghana.com

19. IPMC Winneba
Commercial Street, Near Winneba SHS
Tel: 026 313 2356
Email: winneba@ipmcghana.com

20. IPMC Aiyinase
Aiyinase Star Oil Filling Station
Near The Base, Nzema, Western Region
Tel: 0312295895 or 0240094044
Email: aiyinase@ipmcghana.com

21. IPMC Ho
GTUC Campus on the Vodafone Regional Office Building near Ho Post Office
Tel: 0506 810 576 or 0505 257 521
Email: ho@ipmcghana.com

22. IPMC Koforidua
2nd floor Vodafone Regional Office Building at Charlie Junction
Tel: 0505 257 523 or 0505 257 520
Email: koforidua@ipmcghana.com

23. IPMC Adjiringanor

Near Islamic University Junction,
Adjiringanor, East Legon
Tel: 0207 576 677
Email: adjiringanor@ipmcghana.com

24. IPMC Sunyani
Ist floor Queen of Peace Building, opposite Sunyani Sports Stadium.
Tel: 0505 816 190  or  0303 937 665
Email: sunyani@ipmcghana.com

25. IPMC Ivory Coast
Abidjan Cocody les II Plateaux. Boulevard Latrille, Derriére L’ecole Nationalé d’Administration, Résidence No. 181
Tel: 0225 04 87 65 66 or 56 50 53 15
Email: counselor.ivc@ipmcghana.com



Featured Products