Our Team

IPMC management ethos promotes an entrepreneurial culture, where quality and customer servive excellence is our competitive advantage. As experienced leaders within their market discipline, our management team collaborates to protect and grow our business success.

M. A. Odaymat

Chairman

info@ranamotors.com
Gurdip Hari

Managing Director

gurdip@ipmcghana.com
Amardeep S. Hari

CEO

amar@ipmcghana.com
Birbal Sandhu

Head of Service Center

bsandhu@ipmcghana.com
Sweety Sinha

Head of Human Resource

sweety.sinha@ipmcghana.com
Vimala Choudary

Head of Training

vimala@ipmcghana.com
Robert S.B. Sackeyfio

Solution Consultant

robert@ipmcghana.com
Daniel Adjare Boateng

Head of Academics

daniel.adjare@ipmcghana.com
Richard Arthur

Head of Relationship with University

richarddarthur@gmail.com
Mukesh Nathani

Head of Purchase

mukesh.nathani@ipmcghana.com
Sohan Singh

Head of Finance

sohan@ipmcghana.com
Isacc O K Essel

Chief Accountant

essel@ipmcghana.com
Peniel Korley

Head of Marketing

peniel.korley@ipmcghana.com
Davinder Singh

Head of Sales

davinder@ipmcghana.com
Sanjiv Sheth

Head of BFSI

sanjiv.sheth@ipmcghana.com
David Saade

Head of Enterprise Support

david.saade@ipmcghana.com
Ravi Kanniah

Head of Printing & Leasing

ravi.kanniah@ipmcghana.com
Bhupinder Singh

Head of Enterprise Solutions

bhupinder@ipmcghana.com
Geraldina Folley

Head of Warranty

gina.geraldina@ipmcghana.com
Theophilia F. Aboagye

Head of Spare Parts

helpdesk@ipmcghana.com
Alfred Sowah

Transport Manager

alfred.sowah@ipmcghana.com

Copyright 2017 IPMC. All rights reserved.